Teaching a Lesson Tips and suggestions to implement communicative lessons Timing – We try to make each lesson to last about 60 minutes; however, this could vary depending on your class size and personality. Run through the lesson to make your own guess on how long it...
Review Day Tips and suggestions for a review day before an assessment Stations Checking Experiences/Homework Bucket of Questions Self-Assessments / Reflection Sheets Games: Triangle Puzzles, Flyswatters Repeat lessons “Quizzing” with teacher Bucket of...
Each membership is for one teacheronly. The number of devices on which you can simultaneously access your account is limited. Excess logins from numerous IP addresses may result in membership cancellation without a refund.
You will have immediate access to all the units once you purchase.
Your email will be added to a distribution list for AdiosTextbook and Creative Language Class only. You will receive notifications of new units, new products, and general updates. You may unsubscribe from these at any time.
Billing and Cancellation
All memberships are final purchases. No refunds.
Monthly memberships are automatically renewed every 30 days from the date you purchased. They can be cancelled at any time on your profile/account page. You will lose access to the site materials immediately after cancellation. You must cancel your membership before it renews each month (recommended to do at least 2 days prior to the next payment) in order to avoid billing of the next month’s membership fees.
It is your responsibility to update payment information if your credit card information changes (new card, change of address, etc.). If your payment fails to process, the membership will automatically be cancelled. No worries… You may sign back up at any time.
Annual and Semester memberships do not automatically renew.
You are responsible for previewing all lessons and links to ensure that they are appropriate for your students and the school’s climate and accessible under your district’s internet filtering system.
You are responsible to preview lessons to plan and adjust the timing of suggested activities for your needs.
You may not share or publicly post any images, downloaded materials, or other lesson content created by AdiosTextbook without permission. Any violations will result in cancellation without refund and legal action may be taken.
Links To Other Web Sites
Our site may contain links to third party web sites or services that are not owned or controlled by AdiosTextbook/Creative Language Class. AdiosTextbook/Creative Language Class has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party web sites or services. We do not warrant the offerings of any of these entities/individuals or their websites. You acknowledge and agree that AdiosTextbook/Creative Language Class shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such third party web sites or services. We strongly advise you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third party web sites or services that you visit.
By becoming a member or a user of our service, you agree to subscribe to newsletters, marketing or promotional materials and other information we may send. However, you may opt out of receiving any, or all, of these communications from us by following the unsubscribe link or instructions provided in any email we send. Personal information is collected in order to provide you with the use of our services and we will not sell or rent your personal information to marketers or third parties. Promise, because we don’t think that’s cool.
We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion. By continuing to access or use our service after any revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, you are no longer authorized to use the service.